From Thursday 3 December our showroom is open by appointment.
Book an appointment
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Eleven Sonatas, Op66


Our Description

From Domenico Scarlatti's vast output of 555 harpsichord sonatas, a number have been edited and published by ABRSM. Thirty-two of the easier sonatas have been published in three volumes within the Easier Piano Pieces series. These have been edited by Howard Ferguson for performance on the piano and include dynamics and marks of articulation.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854723574
Volume 66 in the ABRSM Easier Piano Pieces series
Our Stock Code: 1083552
Media Type: Paperback (40 pages [score])