Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Elegie for Bass Clarinet and Piano, Op.24

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The Élégie, Op. 24, of Gabriel Fauré was composed in 1880, intended to be the slow movement of a Cello Sonata he began to compose. The Sonata was never completed, and this work was first published in 1883 as a stand-alone piece. Included are a part for a standard-range instrument (to low E-flat), and for an extended range instrument (to low C), with the latter being identical to the original cello part.

Item Details

Category: Music for Bass Clarinet
Publisher: Metropolis Music Publishers
Publisher's reference: BCP7289EM
Our Stock Code: 1565300
Media Type: Paperback