Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Instrument trials in a Covid-secure environment. Book an appointment

El Amor Brujo

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This enticing suite is in eight movements which are entitled: Introduction...Allegro furioso; Chez Les Gitanes...Tranquillo e mysterioso; Cancion del Amor Dolido...Allegro; Danza del Terror...Allegro ritmico; El Circulo Magico...Andante molto tranquillo; Pantomima...Allegro; Danza del Juego de Amor...Allegretto mosso; Finale...Allegretto tranquillo.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG010
Our Stock Code: 1423082
Media Type: Paperback