Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Eine kleine Nachtmusik: Allegro from Serenade No 13 [Solo Violin]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

'Mozart’s Serenade No.13 in G major for Strings K.525 has become world-famous under the entry he made in his personal catalogue of works: “Eine kleine Nachtmusik”. Though normally performed by a string ensemble, Roman Kim plays its first movement “Allegro” on a single violin!

As with Bach’s “Air”, Kim has produced a “violin reduction” containing all the essential parts. Its performance requires not only double stops but triple and even quadruple stops, left-hand pizzicato and many other tricks of the trade. The show effect is guaranteed!

  • First movement of K. 525 for unaccompanied violin
  • Outstanding showpiece and encore number
  • Challenging to play

Item Details


  • Part 1: Violin
Category: Solo Violin Repertoire
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Publisher's reference: BA10933
Our Stock Code: 1451627
Media Type: Paperback (11 pages [score])