Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik [4 Flutes]

£20.49 £16.39
  • Sale

From the Publisher

This complete and authentic arrangement of Mozart's Serenade for Strings No. 13, K525,  is well suited to a  flute quartet. These movements are also available separately in the Wonderful Winds range.

Performance duration (approx): 19'50

Difficulty guide: 7-9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Alto Flute
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Wonderful Winds
Publisher's reference: M002
Our Stock Code: 1319538
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (20 pages [score])