Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We are open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Eight Christmas Carols

Arranged by Victoria Jicha


From the Publisher

This collection includes Hark the Herald Angels Sing; Joy to the World; Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming; Away in a Manger; The Holly and the Ivy; O Little Town of Bethlehem; It Came Upon a Midnight Clear; Ding Dong Merrily on High. Instrumentation: 4 C Flutes, Alto Flute (alternate for part 4), Bass Flute (alternate for part 4)

Item Details

Category: Flute Quartet Christmas Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: FQ805
Our Stock Code: 1420005
Media Type: Paperback