Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We are open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Easy Progressive Lessons


From the Publisher

A one-time student of Mozart, Thomas Attwood published these four sonatinas as lessons for 'Young Beginners on the PianoForte or Harpsichord' in 1795. Short, tuneful and easy, they provide an excellent introduction to the classical sonatina form.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854722249
Volume 1 in the ABRSM Easier Piano Pieces series
Our Stock Code: 1058215
Media Type: Paperback (16 pages [score])