Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Easy Concert Pieces for Clarinet and Piano, Vol 3
Includes Online Audio

Edited by Rudolf Mauz
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The last book in the clarinet’s Easy Concert Pieces series. Contains pieces for intermediate players from a broad range of eras, Baroque to Modern. Recordings and backing tracks for all the pieces are included (mp3). This volume is part of the series Easy Concert Pieces which offers a rich treasure trove of easy-to-play musical literature for lessons, concerts and leisure time. There are three books per instrument in the Easy Concert Pieces series, ascending in difficulty from very easy to intermediate.


  • J.S. Bach: Siciliano
  • C. Stamitz: Romance
  • J.X. Lefèvre: Allegro ma non troppo
  • F. Schubert: Serenade / Ständchen
  • F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: Spring Song / Frühlingslied
  • N.W. Gade: Ballade
  • C. Cui: Orientale
  • S. Miskow: Allegretto fantasia
  • C. Debussy: Petite pièce
  • C. Nielsen: Fantasiestykke
  • A. Uhl: Andante semplice
  • F. Zehm: Vivace
  • R. Mauz: A Klezmer Overture
  • Traditional: Two Guitars

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Clarinet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 22624D
Our Stock Code: 1670400
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts; includes accompaniment Online Audio

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications