Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Double Click!! [Clarinet]


From the Publisher

At last, a clarinet version of the acclaimed Double Click!! for Saxophone featuring many new pieces written specifically for the instrument by three of UK’s leading composers of educational music.

These solos range from the simple and engaging to the adventurous and challenging, moving progressively through from Grade 1 up to Grade 8.

They are designed to be effective and enjoyable without accompaniment.

Notes above each piece highlight any special features and provide a few performance tips.

Difficulty guide: 1-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Study Books
Publisher: Gumbles Publications
Publisher's reference: GP205
Our Stock Code: 1403831
Media Type: Paperback (1 pages [score])