Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** We will be closed 20-24 March for our annual stock take **

Disney Solos [Alto Sax]
Includes Online Audio

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A collection of twelve well known Disney songs, arranged for solo Alto Saxophone. The songs include I Just Can't Wait To Be King (The Lion King), , Under The Sea (The Little Mermaid) , You'll Be In My Heart (Tarzan) plus many more… The accompanying online audio includes backing tracks so you can play along with these wonderful accompaniments.


  1. Be Our Guest
  2. The Bells of Notre Dame
  3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  4. I Just Can't Wait to be King
  5. Colors of the Wind
  6. Friend Like Me
  7. Part of Your World
  8. Under the Sea
  9. Reflection
  10. You'll be in My Heart
  11. You've got a Friend in Me
  12. Zero to Hero

Item Details

Category: Alto Sax Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HLD00841406
Our Stock Code: 1119275
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment Online Audio

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Alry Publications20% off Alry Publications