Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Disney Greats [Violin]
Includes Online Audio


From the Publisher

Here is a fantastic opportunity for you to become the soloist in these specially selected Disney favourites! Each song is presented in clear notation, and the accompanying online audio features a full demonstration and backing track for each song so that you can experience the sound of a professional ensemble as your band!

Fifteen songs have been selected from rich Disney heritage, including unforgettable moments from Mary Poppins and The Jungle Book all specially arranged for Violin.


  • A Change In Me (Beauty And The Beast)
  • Arabian Nights (Aladdin)
  • Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride (Lilo And Stitch)
  • Honor To Us All (Mulan)
  • I'm Still Here (Treasure Planet)
  • It's A Small World (It's A Small World)
  • Look Through My Eyes (Brother Bear)
  • Promise (Millennium Celebration)
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (Mary Poppins)
  • The Bare Necessities (The Jungle Book)
  • The Medallion Calls (Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Cures Of The Black Pearl)
  • The Siamese Cat Song (The Lady And The Tramp)
  • Two Worlds (Tarzan)
  • Where The Dream Takes You (Atlantis: The Lost Empire)
  • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me) (Pirates Of The Caribbean)

Item Details

Category: Violin Albums & Collections
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00841941
Our Stock Code: 1186161
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment Online Audio