Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We are open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Descant and Treble Recorder Duets from the Beginning [Pupil's Book]

Arranged by John Pitts


Difficulty guide: 2-3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Chandos Fanfare
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  • Zulu Lullaby
  • La Mourisque
  • Menuetto from 'Divertimento KV213'
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • The Saints
  • Guantanamera
  • Jefferson Blues
  • Chaconne from 'The Fairy Queen'
  • Tango Chacabuco
  • Soracaba Beguine
  • Concert Waltz
  • Cielito Lindo
  • She Moved Thro' The Fair
  • Helston Furry Dance
  • Plaisir d'Amour
  • Ragtime
  • Trio from 'Divertimento KV213'
  • Rondeau from 'The Fairy Queen'
  • Palmarito Rumba
  • Menuet from 'Berenice'

Item Details

Category: Recorder Ensemble Music
Publisher: Chester Music
Publisher's reference: CH61297
Part of the Recorder from the Beginning series
Our Stock Code: 1104899
Media Type: Paperback