Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays in December. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Cool Clarinet Repertoire Book 1 [Pupil's Book]
Includes Online Audio

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Cool Clarinet Repertoire includes lots of fun pieces to play alongside the Course Book (3612227). Accompaniment CD included.

Difficulty guide: 1-2
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Annie's Song
  2. Bluebirds
  3. Boogie Woogie Jingle Bells
  4. Brave and Bold
  5. Cop Chase
  6. Far Away
  7. Feelin' Sad
  8. Frere Jacques (3 cl)
  9. Funky Miss Muffet
  10. Girls and Boys
  11. In The Light of the Moon
  12. Just Can't Wait
  13. Keep On Smiling
  14. Lavender's Blue
  15. Lucky Boot Bossa
  16. Mango Tango Man
  17. Mary had a little lamb
  18. Merrily we jazz along
  19. Mrs Muddle
  20. Ode to Joy
  21. Pease Pudding Hot/ Skip to My Lou
  22. Sneaky Shot
  23. Starlight Nocturne
  24. Synco-rock 2
  25. The Grand Old Duke of York
  26. The Team's Lament
  27. This Old Man
  28. When The Saint's Go Marching In
  29. While Shepherd's Watched Their Flocks
  30. Wishing on a Star

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3612229
Part of the Cool Clarinet series
Our Stock Code: 942409
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment Online Audio