Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Cool Beans! Vol 1: Dreams, Themes and Love Songs for Solo Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

ABRSM exam syllabus


  1. Just a Day Away
  2. In the Twilight
  3. The Road Back Home
  4. I Hear What You Say
  5. Under the Sun
  6. Oceans Apart
  7. Hazy Day Lullaby
  8. Prelude to an Autumn Day
  9. Song Without Words
  10. Sunday Evening
  11. ...And Life Goes On
  12. View From a Window

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Editions Musica Ferrum
Publisher's reference: 9790801164483
Our Stock Code: 1465587
Media Type: Paperback (27 pages [score])