We have resumed our mail order service with a very small team processing orders.
Please allow extra time for us to handle your order, and contact us by email rather than phone as we cannot handle large call volumes. Thank you.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Concerto in C Minor


From the Publisher

This concerto was originally written for cello solo and reconstructed and harmonised by Henri Casadeus. This edition presents the piece in a version for cello and piano, orchestrated by Francis Casadeus. It contains three parts: Allegro molto ma maestoso, Adagio molto espressivo and Allegro molto energico.

Item Details

Category: Cello & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Salabert
Publisher's reference: SLB00392200
Our Stock Code: 1177640
Media Type: Paperback