From Thursday 5 November we are closed to walk-in customers.
Our mail order, Click & Collect, Video Consultations and Repair Workshop are still operating - Learn More
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Concerto for Flute and Orchestra, Op39 [Score only]


From the Publisher

Theodore Presser Company is pleased to make available a clean and elegant study score of this standard repertoire concerto, giving flutists the opportunity to study the context of the solo within the orchestra. Concerto, Op. 39 was premiered November 6, 1992 by Sir James Galway with the Saint Louis Symphony, and Leonard Slatkin conducting. Large score and parts available on rental. For advanced players. Duration: 25'

Item Details

Category: Orchestral Scores
Publisher: Theodore Presser
Publisher's reference: 416-41186
Our Stock Code: 1027969
Media Type: Paperback - Score only