Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Concerto in E minor (fl/rec) [Part(s) only]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
Product image coming soon

Item Details


  • Part 1: Descant Recorder
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Violin
  • Part 4: Violin
  • Part 5: Viola
  • Part 6: Basso continuo
Category: Orchestral Parts
Publisher: Hortus Musicus
Publisher's reference: HM124ALL
Our Stock Code: 1149869
Media Type: Paperback - Part(s) only