Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Concerto in D major (1st Movement) [Optional 2nd Flute]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This concerto formerly was attributed to Haydn. The first movement is bouncy, cheerful and rhythmically varied. In the included duet version, an accompaniment written to be played on a 2nd flute helps the student to become confident with the rhythms and to understand the harmony. A specially composed cadenza is included with the flute part.

Difficulty guide: 7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Trübcher Music
Publisher's reference: 9790708082248
Part of the A-Listers series
Our Stock Code: 1007022
Media Type: Paperback

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications