Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Concerto Collection for Descant Recorder and Piano

Edited by Johannes Weigart
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher


Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

ABRSM ABRSM Descant Recorder (from 2022)
Grades: 4, 5


  • J. Aubert: La Musette op. 14
  • J. Aubert: La Bergère, op. 14
  • J.S. Bach: Minuet I
  • J.S. Bach: Minuet II
  • J. Baston: Concerto Nr. 2
  • J. Baston: Concertino in D (Concerto No. 6)
  • M. la Barre: Le Landais
  • G.F. Händel: Grobschmied-Variationen
  • G.F. Händel: Sonata in B-Dur
  • J. Hook: Sonata in G
  • W. Lawes: Vier Tänze
  • R. Valentine: Sonata No. 1 in F
  • R. Valentine: Sonata No. 8 in G
  • W. Pearson: Variations on "Lulle me Beyond Thee"
  • J.C. Pepusch: Sonata in G

Item Details


  • Part 1: Descant Recorder
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Accompanied Recorder Albums
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 7212
Our Stock Code: 1495270
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (92 pages [score])

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications