From Thursday 3 December our showroom is open by appointment.
Book an appointment
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Concerto for Clarinet and Piano


Difficulty guide: 9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


The Clarinet Concerto by Aaron Copland was originally written for Clarinet with String Orchestra but has been arranged by the composer for Clarinet and Piano and this is the edition we offer here.

Item Details

Category: Music for Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BHI10756
Our Stock Code: 939119
Media Type: Paperback