Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Concerto in C Minor

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This concerto was originally written for cello solo and reconstructed and harmonised by Henri Casadeus. This edition presents the piece in a version for cello and piano, orchestrated by Francis Casadeus. It contains three parts: Allegro molto ma maestoso, Adagio molto espressivo and Allegro molto energico.

Item Details

Category: Cello & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Salabert
Publisher's reference: SLB00392200
Our Stock Code: 1177640
Media Type: Paperback