Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Concerto in C major for Piccolo and Piano, Op44/11 (RV443)

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
Difficulty guide: 9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piccolo or Sopranino Recorder or Treble Recorder
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Accompanied Piccolo Music
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: OFB 113
Our Stock Code: 1182170
Media Type: Paperback (16 pages [score])