Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We regret that we have temporarily suspended orders below £135.00 to countries in the European Union due to new VAT Import Regulations in force.
We are working with our shipping partners to resolve this situation, and should be able to supply orders by mid July.

Concert Collection for Treble Recorder and Piano

Edited by Johannes Weigart


  • J. S. Bach: Fuga canonica aus "Das musikalische Opfer"
  • J.S. Bach: Pastorale aus Sonata in g-Moll
  • G. Bingham: Suite in e-Moll
  • S. Champion: Fantasie
  • F. Couperin: Le Rossignol en amour
  • C.W. Gluck: Reigen seliger Geister
  • A. Hopkins: Vier Tänze
  • E.E. Hunt: A little Prelude
  • J.B. Loeillet de Gant: Poco allegro aus der Sonate in c-Moll
  • J.B. Loeillet: Largo in c-Moll
  • N. Matteis: Aria con divisioni
  • S. Molinaro: Zwei Saltarelli
  • W.A. Mozart: Andante (KV 315)
  • W. Pearson: Drei Stücke
  • J.C. Pez: Adagio e Presto
  • L. Quentin: Aria
  • W. Topham: Adagio
  • W. Topham: Vivace

Item Details


  • Part 1: Treble Recorder
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Accompanied Recorder Albums
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED7213
Our Stock Code: 1468717
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (66 pages [score])