Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

The Complete Piano Player: Gershwin

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Twenty-four unforgettable classic George Gershwin melodies, including'Rhapsody In Blue', 'Summertime' and 'The Man I Love', arranged for piano with chord symbols.


    • 'S Wonderful
    • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
    • Bidin' my time (Girl Crazy)
    • But Not for Me
    • Embraceable You
    • Fascinatin' Rhythm
    • How Long Has This Been Going On
    • I Got Rhythm (from Girl Crazy & An American in Paris)
    • It Ain't Necessarily So (from Porgy and Bess)
    • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
    • Liza
    • Oh, I got plenty o'nuttin (Porgy and Bess)
    • Oh, Lady Be Good!
    • Rhapsody in Blue
    • Somebody Loves Me
    • Someone to Watch over Me
    • Strike Up the Band
    • Summertime (from Porgy and Bess)
    • Swanee
    • The Man I Love
    • They all laughed
    • They Can't Take That Away From Me

Item Details

Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM69121
Part of the The Complete Piano Player series
Our Stock Code: 1059656
Media Type: Paperback