Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

The Complete Keyboard Player: Christmas Songs

Arranged by Kenneth Baker
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A fine selection of music perfect for Christmas and yule tide. This great collection contains twenty traditional and pop christmas numbers, including The First Nowell, Good King Wenceslas, Happy Xmas (War Is Over),andFrosty The Snowman, all arranged for electronic keyboard, with registrations, lyrics, chord symbols and fingering plus a chord chart.


  • Christmas Song
  • Deck the Halls
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Good king Wenceslas
  • Happy xmas (war is over)
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • I Believe In Father Christmas
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  • Jingle bells
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  • Little Donkey
  • Merry Christmas Everybody
  • O come, all ye faithful
  • Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Snowy White Snow And Jingle Bells
  • The First Nowell
  • The holly and the ivy
  • Very First Christmas Of All
  • While Shepherds Watched

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano or Electronic Keyboard
Category: Piano Christmas Music
Publisher: Music Sales
Publisher's reference: AM65954
Our Stock Code: 1510461
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Alry Publications20% off Alry Publications