Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

The Complete Clarinet Player Book 2

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Covers the remaining notes in the bottom register, the upper register and the chromatic scale. Popular tunes include 'This Ole House', 'Getting To Know You' and 'Paperback Writer'.


  • A Garden In The Rain
  • A Wonderful Guy
  • Banks Of The Ohio (Trad.)
  • Barbara Allen
  • Blink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  • Carolina Moon
  • Chanson D'amour
  • Cruising Down The River
  • Do Re Mi
  • Drifting And Dreaming
  • Every Day
  • Fiddler On The Roof
  • Getting To Know You
  • Girl Of My Dreams
  • God Save The Queen
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I Know Where I'm Going To
  • If I Had You
  • I'm In A Dancing Mood
  • Little Girl
  • Lonesome Road
  • Lucille
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
  • On The Crest Of A Wave
  • Paperback Writer
  • Show Me The Way To Go Home
  • Sunny
  • This Ole House
  • Three Little Fishies
  • Tulips From Amsterdam
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Winchester Cathedral
  • Your Kiss Is Sweet (Billy Preston And Syreeta)

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Tutor Books
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM62621
Our Stock Code: 943062
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications