We have resumed our mail order service with a very small team processing orders.
Please allow extra time for us to handle your order, and contact us by email rather than phone as we cannot handle large call volumes. Thank you.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Simple Songs for Clarinet Includes accompaniment Digital Download



From the Publisher

Solo arrangements of 14 well-known melodies are featured in this collection for beginning instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound and so you can sound great while playing along with the backing tracks! Songs include: All of Me • Evermore • Hallelujah • Happy • I Gotta Feeling • I'm Yours • Lava • Rolling in the Deep • Viva la Vida • You Raise Me Up and more. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Difficulty guide: 3-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • All of Me (John Legend)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Elton John)
  • Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley)
  • Evermore (from Beauty & the Beast)
  • Hallelujah (from Shrek)
  • Happy (Pharrell Williams)
  • Hey, Soul Sister (Train)
  • I Gotta Feeling (The Black Eyed Peas)
  • I'm Yours (Jason Mraz)
  • Lava (from Lava)
  • My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion)
  • Rolling in the Deerp (Adele)
  • Viva La Vida (Coldplay)
  • You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
Category: Clarinet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00249082
Our Stock Code: 1413410
Media Type: Paperback (15 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Digital Download