Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Classical Solos
Includes CD

Arranged by Michael Friedmann
Difficulty guide: 3-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Song for Maria (Gounod)
  • Daybreak (Leoncavallo)
  • Grazioso based on 'Sonatina' (Beethoven)
  • Asian Air based on 'In the Steppes of Central Asia' (Borodin)
  • Lullaby based on 'Berceuse de Jocelyn' (Godard)
  • Royal High Day based on 'Coronation March' (Meyerbeer)
  • Dancing Lady based on 'La Donna e Mobile' (Verdi)
  • Mourning Song based on 'Etude op.10 no. 3' (Chopin)
  • Bohemia based on 'Slavonic Dance op.46 no. 8' (Dvorak)
  • Dream Waltz based on 'Waltz op.39 no.15' (Brahms)
  • Intermezzo based on 'L'Arlesienne Suite no. 2' (Bizet)
  • Serenade based on 'Serenata' (Schubert)

Item Details

Category: Unaccompanied Classical Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: De Haske Publications
Publisher's reference: DHP1001877-400
Our Stock Code: 987936
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD