Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Classical Saxes Book 1 [Haydn & Mozart]


Difficulty guide: 1-2
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Little Serenade (Haydn)
  • Adagio from Trio in  C major (Mozart)
  • Minuetto from Trio in C major (Mozart)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Soprano Saxophone or Alto Saxophone
  • Part 2: Alto Saxophone or Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 3 (Optional): Baritone Saxophone or Bassoon
Category: Saxophone Duet Music
Publisher: Spartan Press
Publisher's reference: SP1371
Our Stock Code: 1403787
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (4 pages [score])