Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Classical Favourites [Violin]
Includes Online Audio


From the Publisher

A wonderful and exciting collection of Classical favourites from the Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along Series. Featuring fifteen solo arrangements of pieces from some of the great composers, such as Beethoven's Ode To Joy , Tchaikovsky's The Sleeping Beauty Waltz and Blue Danube Waltz by Strauss. Backing tracks are included to access online, with and without melody, for you to play with accompaniment as if part of a full ensemble or orchestra.

This volume is also available with arrangements for individual Woodwind, Brass and String instruments.


  • Ave Maria [Schubert, Franz]
  • Can Can [Offenbach, Jacques]
  • Fur Elise [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  • Habanera [Bizet, Georges]
  • La Donna E Mobile (Rigoletto) [Verdi, Giuseppe]
  • Largo (Xerxes) [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Minuet In G (Anna Magdelena Notebook) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Morning [Gried, Edvard]
  • Ode To Joy (Symphony No.9 'Choral') [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  • Pavane Op.50 [Faure, Gabriel]
  • Sleeping Beauty Waltz [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
  • Symphony No.40 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  • Symphony No.9 In E Minor Op.95 'From The New World' [Dvorak, Antonin]
  • The Blue Danube Waltz Op.314 [Strauss II, Johann]

Item Details

Category: Violin Albums & Collections
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00841961
Our Stock Code: 1192551
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment Online Audio