Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Classical Favorites [Cello] Includes accompaniment Digital Download



From the Publisher

A wonderful and exciting collection of Classical favourites from the Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along Series. Featuring fifteen solo arrangements of pieces from some of the great composers such as Beethoven's Ode To Joy , Tchaikovsky's The Sleeping Beauty Waltz and Blue Danube Waltz by Strauss. Backing tracks are included to access online, with and without melody, for you to play with accompaniment as if part of a full ensemble or orchestra.

This volume is also available with arrangements for individual Woodwind, Brass and String instruments.


  • Ave Maria
  • Blue Danube Waltz
  • Can Can
  • Fur Elise
  • Habanera
  • La donna e mobile
  • Largo (from Xerxes)
  • Minuet in G
  • Morning
  • Ode to Joy (from Symphony no. 9)
  • Pavane
  • The Sleeping Beauty Waltz
  • Symphony no.9 ("From the New World")
  • Symphony no. 40, 1st movement
  • Triumphal March (from Aida)

Item Details

Category: Cello Albums & Collections
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00841963
Our Stock Code: 1180008
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment Digital Download