Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Classic Pop Ballads [Clarinet]
Includes Online Audio

Arranged by Rudolf Mauz
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Rudolf Mauz (author of Die fröhliche Klarinette) takes you on a musical journey through several decades of pop music. In his skilful and expressive style, he presents 14 hits including Hotel California, Angie, Wind Of Change, and Layla. The easy-to-play arrangements have been recorded by the author and are available as both play-back and in full versions.

Difficulty guide: 5-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Fields Of Gold
  2. You’ve Got A Friend
  3. I Shot The Sheriff
  4. Father And Son
  5. Streets Of London
  6. Stand By Me
  7. Hotel California
  8. Killing Me Softly
  9. Sweet Home Chicago
  10. Scarborough Fair
  11. Always On My Mind
  12. Angie
  13. Layla
  14. Wind Of Change

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Clarinet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 23242
Part of the Schott Clarinet Lounge series
Our Stock Code: 1467260
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (48 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Online Audio

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications