Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Clarinet Concerto No 2

£13.95 £9.95

  • Sale

From the Publisher

Edited by Elaine Thomas is the earliest existing Clarinet Concerto by an English composer. Mahon's first Concerto has not been found. John Mahon and his brother William were the first British-born professional clarinettists to emerge in the history of the instrument in England.

Item Details

Category: Music for Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Novello
Publisher's reference: NOV120673
Our Stock Code: 947039
Media Type: Paperback