Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
**Royal Mail are currently experiencing delays with international shipments. If you require your order urgently please choose an alternative shipping option**

Clarinet Concerto in E-flat Major for Clarinet Choir, Op.36

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Franz Krommer's beloved concerto for solo clarinet (Opus 36) in three movements (Allegro; Adagio; Rondo), arranged here by Matt Johnston for accompaniment by Clarinet Choir.

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Choir Music (5+ Clarinets)
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CC191
Our Stock Code: 1566994
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Leduc Editions20% off Leduc Editions