Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Clarinet Concerto in A major (Clarinet in Bb), KV622

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Mozart’s magnificent concerto in its original edition for clarinet in A. It is edited by Timothy Lines, Principal Clarinettist with the London Symphony Orchestra. The new, pianist-friendly accompaniment is prepared by John Alley, the LSO’s Principal Key

Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Allegro
  2. Adagio
  3. Rondo - Allegro

Item Details

Category: Music for Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3611640
Our Stock Code: 947800
Media Type: Paperback