Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** We will be closed 20-24 March for our annual stock take **

Christmas Sounds Spectacular for Flute

Arranged by Andrew Balent
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


We Three Kings - Bring a Torch Jeanette - Isabella - Over the River and Through the Wood - God Rest You Merry - Gentlemen - It came upon the Midnight Clear - Jolly Old Saint Nicholas - O Little Lord Jesus - Up on the Housetop - Good King Weceslas - We wish you a merry christmas - O come - Little children - Mary's Lullaby - o Come all ye faithful - Deck the hall - Silent Night - The twelve Days of christmas - I Heard the bells on christmas day - What child is this - Glad Christmas Bells - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Prayer of Thanksgiving - The first noel - Angels we have heard on high - Go tell it on the Mountain - Rise Up Shepherd and Follow - O tannenbaum - Fum Fum Fum - While Shepherds watched their flocks - O holy Night - The Holly and the ivy - March of the three kings - The birthday of a king - Jingle Bells - Patapan - Auld Lang Syne

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
Category: Solo Christmas Flute Music
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Publisher's reference: O5158
Our Stock Code: 1503555
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Alry Publications20% off Alry Publications