Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Instrument trials in a Covid-secure environment. Book an appointment

Christmas Razzamajazz [Descant Recorder]
Includes CD

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

These jazzy Christmas pieces will give beginners of all ages the encouragement and confidence they need to sound really great! And in case you don’t always have a pianist we have provided a CD for them to play along with!


  1. On Silent Nights
  2. Three Swingin' Ships!
  3. God Rest Ye!
  4. Away
  5. Distant Sleighs
  6. Clearly Midnight
  7. Holly and Ivy
  8. Good King Swingsatlast!
  9. Kings Swing!
  10. Joy!

Item Details


  • Part 1: Descant Recorder
  • Part 2 (Optional): Descant Recorder
  • Part 3 (Optional): Descant Recorder
Category: Recorder Christmas Music
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3611754
Part of the Razzamajazz Recorder series
Our Stock Code: 1107333
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD