Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Weinachten (Christmas) for Flute/Violin, Cello and Piano/Organ, Op145/3

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Max Reger's organ study "Christmas" is based on well-known hymns such as "There Comes a Ship Full Laden", "From Heaven Above to Earth I come" and "Silent Night". The trio version by the Leipzig organist Karl Hoyer (1891-1936) is particularly remarkable for its stylistic sensitivity and well-rounded craftsmanship.

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute or Violin
  • Part 2: Cello
  • Part 3: Piano or Organ
Category: Flute and Strings Christmas Music
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Publisher's reference: KM 2270
Our Stock Code: 1110432
Media Type: Paperback

Don't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected FlutesDon't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected Flutes