Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Christmas Exultations for Saxophone Quartet

Arranged by Catherine McMichael
£27.00 £21.60
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale

From the Publisher

for SATB or AATB Quartet. Four joyful carols, sprinkled with bell-like phrasing, and with equal range and treatment in all parts. Includes: Go, Tell It on the Mountain; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Joy To The World; O Come, All Ye Faithful. Perfect for any holiday setting! Pairs well with Catherine's other Christmas selections from A Renaissance Noel (SQ-35) and A Lyric Noel (SQ-36).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Ensemble Christmas Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: SQ037
Our Stock Code: 1560190
Media Type: Paperback

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications