Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Carol Piano Party


From the Publisher

These twelve Christmas Crackers, arranged for piano by Keith Stent, are sure to bring some festive cheer to small and large gatherings, and are even perfect as a little pick-me-up when played just for your own enjoyment. A wonderful little gift just waiting to be unwrapped.


  • Angels from the realms of glory
  • As with gladness men of old
  • Christians, awake!
  • Lullay, thou little tiny child
  • Nowell on a ground
  • O come, all ye faithful
  • Once in royal David's city
  • Past three o'clock
  • The three kings' gigue
  • This is the truth sent from above
  • We wish you a merry Christmas
  • Whence is that goodly fragrance

Item Details

Category: Piano Christmas Music
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3611415
Our Stock Code: 1085860
Media Type: Paperback