Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Caledonia - A Suite in Three Movements for Clarinet, Bassoon and Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A Suite of three Scottish folksongs expertly arranged by James Rae for Clarinet, Bassoon and Piano.

Commissioned by, and dedicated to, Iona Garvie, Fiona Mitchell and Eleanor Meynell with support from the Clarinet and Saxophone Society of Great Britain.

Difficulty guide: 6-9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • The High Road To Gairloch
  • Ye Banks And Braes
  • My Love She's But A Lassie Yet

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Bassoon
  • Part 3: Piano
Category: Music for Wind Group With Piano
Publisher: Queen's Temple Publications
Publisher's reference: QT145
Our Stock Code: 1463088
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (25 pages [score])