Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays in December. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Café Europa for Flute and Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Great for teachers

From the Publisher

An album of ten pieces for flute & piano, medium standard

Our Description

Café Europa is a colourful compilation of ten modern pieces for flute and piano. The album is the result of collaboration between Rob Buckland and Andy Scott. Together they have created a stimulating range of pieces whose witty titles hint at the quirky, crisp writing for the intermediate flautist with a sense of adventure. The music should be approachable by players of grade 3-6 standard but should also provide plenty of scope for self-expression and exploration.


  • Cafe Europa
  • Tango
  • Hymn
  • No Worries!
  • Travellin' Light
  • Serene in Green
  • Lucky for Some
  • Gatecrash
  • Another Aria
  • Ardnagashel

Item Details

Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Astute Music
Publisher's reference: am242-56
Our Stock Code: 935326
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts