Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

The Boosey & Hawkes 20th Century Piano Collection - From 1945

Edited by John York
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


  • 16th Notes from 6 Short Studies (Horne)
  • 2 Fabrications (Tull)
  • 4ths & 5ths from 6 Short Studies (Horne)
  • 5 Little Pieces (Maxwell Davies)
  • A Cecilian Variation for JFK (MacMillan)
  • Angel (MacMillan)
  • For Helen Coates from 4 Anniversaries (Bernstein)
  • For Johnny Mehegan from 4 Anniversaries (Bernstein)
  • Night Song from Lyric Pieces for the Young (Dello Joio)
  • Nos 6-10 from Kaleidoscopes (Lees)
  • Nos 2&3 from 12 Miniature Studies (Panufnik)
  • Prayer of the Matador from Lyric Pieces for the Young (Dello Joio)
  • Prelude from Music for Piano (Fine)
  • Russian Dancer from Lyric Pices for theYoung (Dello Joio)
  • Scherzo from From the Ballet (Goldschmidt)
  • Stevie's Ferry to Hoy (Maxwell Davies)
  • Suite for Piano 3 (Kadosa)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Classical Piano Albums
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH 102313
Our Stock Code: 1464207
Media Type: Paperback (64 pages [score])