Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

A Bonbon is a candy treat, or something that is pleasing. These 5 short character pieces are treats for the ear. The titles are: Reflections, Butterflies, On Tiptoes, A Little Blues, and Dances. The movements may be performed individually or in any grouping.

Performance duration (approx): 13'

Item Details

Category: Flute Trio Music: Three C Flutes
Publisher: Brixton Publications
Publisher's reference: B935
Our Stock Code: 1450828
Media Type: Paperback