Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Artina Volume 1 for Flute and Accordion

Edited by Roz Trübger
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Nine especially composed pieces by living composers from around the globe, written for and dedicated to Andrea Jelavić (flute) & Martina Jembrišak (accordion) who perform as Duo Artina.

Suitable for advanced players, this stunning set of pieces with titles ranging from the gentle Lullaby and rhythmic Milonga through to the exciting Wind Ride, gives a variety of moods and styles suitable for performance, all offering interesting challenges for the players. A separate flute part (24pp) comes with a large wire-bound book containing the accordion part (carefully laid out to allow for page turning and edited by Martina with the correct symbols) followed by the complete score. All the pieces were composed for and dedicated to the Duo Artina (Andrea Jelavic & Martina Sembrisak) who perform the extracts in the video.

In the video, Andrea & Martina perform extracts from some of the nine pieces beginning with 'Small Suite' by Watahiki followed by 'Oiseaux' by Bernie Walasavage and finally 'Wind Ride' by Takumi Kawamoto.


  1. Milonga Triste (Andronikou)
  2. Duo (Brickman)
  3. Lullaby (De Lillo)
  4. Ædmonitio (Cristales Armas)
  5. Lullaby: sundown in winter
  6. Small Suite (Watahiki)
  7. Wind Ride (Kawamoto)
  8. Ora Pro Nobis 3 (Aguirre)
  9. Oiseaux (Walasavage)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Accordion
Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Trübcher Music
Our Stock Code: 1490572
Media Type: Paperback

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music