Our shop remains closed; however we are processing online orders with a small team. Most orders are being dispatched next day.
Postal services are being delayed due to COVID-19 so please allow extra time to receive your order. Thank you for your patience.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Andrew Lloyd Webber for Classical Players [Flute and Piano] Includes accompaniment Digital Download


  • Highly recommended

From the Publisher

Intermediate-level arrangements for solo instruments and Piano accompaniment, in a range flattering to each instrument. The music has been edited with added dynamics, articulations, and phrasing, making it appropriate for lessons or performances. The accompaniments have been recorded on an acoustic Grand Piano and are available online for download or streaming.



  • Memory


  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina

Jesus Christ Superstar:

  • Hosanna
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • The Last Supper

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat:

  • Close Every Door

The Phantom of the Opera

  • All I Ask Of You
  • Angel Of Music
  • The Music Of The Night

Song & Dance:

  • Unexpected Song

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Accompanied Pop Flute Albums
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00275676
Our Stock Code: 1445091
Media Type: Paperback (49 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Digital Download