Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on Thursday 13th October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Bass Flute Solos Book 1 with Piano Accompaniment

Arranged by Christine Potter
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Originally published in a different format, Potter's Bass Flute Solos is here issued in a separate book for bass flute and piano accompaniment. This collection contains works at the easy and intermediate levels, and includes popular recital pieces such as Carol of the Bells, the spiritual Let My People Go, and 18 others. The same contents are also available in Alto Flute Solos (FH0511).


  1. Bach, Orchestral Suite in D – Air
  2. Bizet, Carmen – Habanera
  3. Bracket, ‘Tis the Gift to Be Simple
  4. Dvořák, New World Symphony – Largo
  5. Gounod, Ave Maria
  6. Hopkins, We Three Kings of Orient Are
  7. Irish Traditional, Danny Boy
  8. Japanese Folk Song, Cherry Blossoms
  9. Latin, O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  10. Leontovych, Carol of the Bells
  11. Mozart, Concerto for Flute and Harp – Andantino
  12. Negro Spiritual, Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  13. Negro Spiritual, Let My People Go
  14. Schubert, Ave Maria
  15. Scottish Traditional, Skye Boat Song
  16. Tchaikovsky, The Nutcracker – Arab Dance
  17. Telemann, Sonata No. 1 in F – Vivace
  18. Verdi, La Traviata – Libiamo ne’lieti calici
  19. Vivaldi, Spring Concerto – Allegro
  20. Vivaldi, Spring Concerto – Largo

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Bass Flute Music
Publisher: Falls House Press
Publisher's reference: FH0512
Our Stock Code: 1374735
Media Type: Paperback