Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Instrument trials in a Covid-secure environment. Book an appointment

25% off Éditions Billaudot 25% off Éditions Billaudot

Algues: 7 Pieces for Flute and Harp

£14.78 £11.08
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale
  • Staff Pick

Staff Pick

“Sad but lovely!”

Chris Hankin Just Flutes staff member - [email protected]
These seven pieces were originally written for oboe but they work so well on the flute. They are vignettes lasting less than two minutes and they are all wistful in character. The flute part is low which gently colours the music adding to the melancholy feel. Sad but lovely!

Performance duration (approx): 13'

Difficulty guide: 6-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute or Oboe or Violin
  • Part 2: Harp
Category: Music for Flute and Harp
Publisher: Éditions Billaudot
Publisher's reference: GB4555
Our Stock Code: 1464351
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (20 pages [score])