Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Last order dates to receive your items for Christmas

Adventures & Accolades: A Collection for the Aspiring Virtuoso Pianist

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • New

From the Publisher

A collection by James Welburn, already known from his previous works published by Editions Musica Ferrum, is now publisher. At the heart of this score is the composer's passion for fun composing fun and engaging music which should fit students of grades 2-4.


  • Hopscotch Frog [James Welburn]
  • Magician's Theme [James Welburn]
  • Celtic Song [James Welburn]
  • Footsteps of the Pharaoh [James Welburn]
  • Rafa's Lullaby [James Welburn]
  • Daydreaming [James Welburn]
  • Groovin' Grasshopper [James Welburn]
  • Horseback Minuet [James Welburn]
  • Pinball Scherzo [James Welburn]
  • Aubergine in D [James Welburn]
  • Cool Cat Blues [James Welburn]
  • Last Goodbye [James Welburn]
  • Royal Anthen [James Welburn]
  • Serenata Toscana [James Welburn]

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Editions Musica Ferrum
Publisher's reference: FERR9790708147756
Our Stock Code: 1501520
Media Type: Paperback

Save 25% on over 1500 Carl Fischer and Thedore Presser publications.Save 25% on over 1500 Carl Fischer and Thedore Presser publications.

Save 20% on over 500 Edition Peters publications.Save 20% on over 500 Edition Peters publications.