Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

A Lyric Noel for Saxophone Quartet

Arranged by Catherine McMichael
£27.00 £21.60
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale

From the Publisher

for SATB or AATB Quartet. Another volume of lovely carols arranged in a flowing style. Pairs well with Catherine's other Christmas selections from A Renaissance Noel (SQ-35) and Christmas Exultations (SQ-37). Selections include: Angels We Have Heard On High; Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear; Still, Still, Still

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Ensemble Christmas Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: SQ036
Our Stock Code: 1560183
Media Type: Paperback

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications